# **62<sup>nd</sup> Diocesan Assembly Elections Information**

The following is a list of the current members of the Diocesan Council, Metropolitan Council Representatives and Auditing Committee. The list indicates their current term expiration.

Term of Office for Elected Members is three (3) years.

This year we will elect:

- One (1) Clergy Members Diocesan Council
- One (1) Lay Members Diocesan Council
- One (1) Lay Metropolitan Council Representative
- One (1) Member Audit Committee

## **Current Elected Members**

#### **Diocesan Council Members**

Name	Term Expiration	Eligible for Re-election
Priest Basil Ferguson	2024	YES
Archpriest Christopher Rowe	2025	YES
Archpriest Zachariah Trent	2024	YES
Priest Jacob Van Sickle	2023	YES
Archpriest Nicholas Wyslutsky	2025	YES
Mary Ann Bobulsky	2025	YES
Lisa Franks	2025	YES
Ellyn Gillette	2023	NO
Elizabeth LeMaster	2024	YES
Angela Zekios	2024	YES

# **Metropolitan Council Representatives**

Name	Term Expiration	
Archpriest John Baker	2025	YES
Robert Graban	2023	NO

## **Auditing Committee**

Name	Term Expiration	
Samuel Jacob	2025	YES
Frank Tkacz	2023	YES
Judi Wienclaw	2024	YES